Love Island fans beg bosses to fix Harriett’s hair after spotting major issue

LOVE Island fans have begged bosses to fix Harriett Blackmore’s hair after spotting a major issue.

The 24-year-old entered the villa earlier this month and has been involved in a number of love triangles.

2

Love Island fans have said the same thing about Harriett Blackmore’s hairCredit: Eroteme
The beauty is interested in Ronnie Vint

2

The beauty is interested in Ronnie VintCredit: Eroteme

Firstly, she was fighting for Welsh hunk Ciaran Davies’ attention over Nicole Samuel, and now she’s in a love square with Ronnie Vint, Jess White and Tiffany Leighton.

Despite looking incredible, some fans have pointed out that they’ve been able to spot her clip in extensions a number of times.

One questioned on X: “Why is no one helping Harriett with her hair?”

Another pointed out “:If I see Harriet’s clip in tracks one more time.”

Meanwhile a third wrote: “I love harriet’s hair idc, it adds character.”

A fourth added: “Harriet hair is her trademark.”

Last night Harriett coupled up with Sean Stone at the recoupling ceremony after Samantha Kenny was brutally sent home.

The sweet salesman made it clear he fancied Harriett earlier on in the series, but it wasn’t reciprocated.

Harriett’s love interest Ronnie is now in a couple with bombshell Tiffany.

Last night Samantha erupted at Joey Essex as tensions boiled over in the villa.

The Liverpool lass was brutally dumped from the Majorca pad after being coupled up with Joey for two weeks.

The Towie favourite moved on from her very quickly after his ex Grace Jackson arrived.

Joey and Grace couldn’t keep their hands off each other and wanted to spend the night away in the Hideaway.

Samantha shot back: “That’s fine…I’ve seen you kissing over there before…

Love Island LATEST Couples

LOVE Island’s latest coupling-up ceremony saw Samantha Kenny sent home – but who is now partnered up?

Grace & Joey
Harriett & Sean
Jess & Omar
Mimii & Ayo
Nicole & Ciaran
Tiffany & Ronnie
Uma & Wil

“Bit out of order, don’t you think? I’ve just been crying in their two hours ago and then you are kissing on the daybed.”

Fizzing with anger, Samantha stormed off and said under her breath: “P**k, a**e wipe.”

The frosty atmosphere spread through the villa the next day and Grace apologised to Samantha.

Of her departure, Samantha said: “Obviously I am devastated to leave all of the girls behind but I am very excited now to see what my future holds and look forward to seeing what is next.

“I was true to myself and didn’t feel like it was a waste of my time because I followed what I felt was right for me. When it comes to Joey, I think if I knew what I know now, I perhaps would have done things differently.”

Samantha made the mistake of putting all her eggs in one basket even though another land caught her eye.

“Ronnie’s more my type than Joey was,” she said. “But I feel like Ronnie didn’t pursue anything with me because he didn’t want to go up against Joey.”

Love Island line-up 2024

Love Island is back on the box with a brand new batch of sexy islanders all looking for love this summer.

The Girls

The boys

Dumped:

Samantha Kenny – Liverpool lass Samantha Kenny went in week three.
Patsy Field – Influencer Patsy Field went in week two.
Munveer Jabbal – Munveer Jabbal also left the villa in week two.
Sam Taylor – Hairdresser Sam Taylor was first to go after Joey Essex stole his girl.

Source link

via The Novum Times

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started