Other parents give me horrible looks on the school run because I’ve spent £100k on surgery – but they’re just insecure

A MUM who spent £100,000 surgery says she gets ‘soul-destroying stares’ from women who think she’s ‘after their husbands’

But defiant Tracy Kiss, 36, think they are all just insecure.

4

Fitness influencer Tracy doesn’t care what the other mums thinkCredit: The Sun
Tracey is delighted with her sexy new look

4

Tracey is delighted with her sexy new lookCredit: The Sun

Tracy forked out a fortune on a new look but now plans to return to a more natural look.

But she says her extreme breast cup size terrifies other mothers she meets on the school run.

The mum of two constantly has to battle unwanted comments and “soul-destroying stares” from women who think she is “after their husbands”.

And the constant the backlash from strangers upsets her 16 year old daughter and son, 12.

She struggles with going to the supermarket, the gym or finding a bikini that contains her ample bosom – and is forced to buy custom-made bras and bikinis.

She is planning to get a breast reduction later this summer.

“People deem my chest size to be attention-seeking and desperate – despite it being my personal preference,” added Tracy from Buckinghamshire,

“Whether I’m in the supermarket, on the school run, at the gym or walking my dogs, if I dress exactly the same as everyone else, my appearance is still ‘inappropriate and undesirable’ and people scowl at me.

“Other parents instantly think that I’m after their husbands.

“Or think I’m a secret p*rn star for having a large bust.”

“When in reality I’ve never approached a man and don’t even make eye contact with anyone.

“I keep myself to myself on the school run, and get in and out as quickly as possible without interaction, but I still notice the horrible stares and it’s soul destroying.

“My large bust even causes couples to argue.

“Usually when men stare and women feel insecure if they don’t have a large bust themselves.”

Single mum Tracy says the situation also affects her kids, who don’t like it when strangers make harsh remarks, especially when they go to the beach.

“It upsets my son and daughter,” she added.

“They are very protective of me and glare at the people who stare or whisper.

“Seeing posters in public transport about invasive staring now being illegal has made somewhat of a difference, but you still recognise conversations go silent when you walk by.

“Or when women gasp or men whistle.

I can’t cover up comfortably in a heat wave or at the beach.

Tracy’s current implant size is 825CCbut she is looking to go down to a D cup soon.

Sick of the constant stares and comments, Tracy has decided to book herself in for breast reduction surgery.

The op is part of an overall decision to return her body to a more natural shape.

She said: “Having a large bust, long nails, hair extensions and fake tan is something that I enjoyed throughout my 20s when you experiment with your style and live your best life.

“Now that I’ve reached my mid-thirties, being judged so heavily for my appearance has made me want to move away from looking ‘fake’ or ‘high maintenance’.

“And instead embrace and feel at peace with my natural appearance.

“I don’t want undesirable attention, it was never my intention.

“I simply appreciated the freedom of choice over my personal appearance with surgery and have now reached a point in my life where I wish to look and feel more like myself.”

Tracy insist that while her kids might get embarrassed sometimes, they are supportive of her decision and always stick by their mum.

If they want to go under the knife in the future, Tracy will warn them of the risks.

“If my children ever wanted to have surgery I would talk through their reasons and expectations and support them in whatever they choose,” she explained.

“Providing they were doing it for themselves and not to please others.

“People assume that you have surgery because you hate or dislike yourself to the point of wanting to be someone else, but for me, it was a journey of self-love and personal preference.

“Just as you can cut your hair short or wear long extensions, go from blonde to brunette, lose or gain weight, you can have breast implants for several years or even a lifetime and still remove them if you wish.

“Nothing is permanent and nothing lasts forever.

“It’s all about personal growth and development and discovering who you are, and what you like at each and every age and stage of life.”

Tracy is excited about her reduction and can’t wait to not have to “squeeze into bra sizes that are far too small”.

She added: “I just wish people would be more considerate towards others, to accept appearance in every shape, size and colour, and understand that we are all learning and growing as we go through life.

“I’m not hurting anyone, doing anything wrong or out to cause trouble.

“At the end of the day, we should all love the skin that we are in and find confidence in being unique.”

Tracey says she can't wait to have smaller boobs

4

Tracey says she can’t wait to have smaller boobsCredit: The Sun
Tracey's kids support her decision but hate the unwanted attention

4

Tracey’s kids support her decision but hate the unwanted attentionCredit: The Sun

Common Causes of Saggy Boobs

Gravity: Over time, the constant pull of gravity can cause the ligaments in the boobs to stretch and sag, especially in larger ones

Smoking: Smoking reduces blood supply to the skin, leading to a loss of elasticity and premature sagging

Lack of Support: Not wearing a properly fitting bra, especially during exercise, can lead to stretching of breast tissue and ligaments

Weight gain and loss: Changes in body weight can spark changes to the fatty tissue in the breasts, making them more prone to sagging

Source link

via The Novum Times

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started